Sie befinden sich hier:

Standorte

Hauptniederlassung Oldenburg

Frieslandstraße 2
26125 Oldenburg

Telefon: 0441 / 9 61 93-0
Telefax: 0441 / 9 61 93-18
E-Mail: info@ing-nordwest.de

Niederlassung Berlin

Aroser Allee 64
13407 Berlin/Reinickendorf

Telefon: 030 / 45 79 92-0
Telefax: 030 / 45 79 92-30
E-Mail: berlin@ing-nordwest.de

Niederlassung Berlin

Sächsische Straße 41
10713 Berlin/Wilmersdorf

Telefon: 030 / 86 39 191-0
Telefax: 030 / 86 39 191-10
E-Mail: berlin@ing-nordwest.de

Niederlassung Fulda

Bahnhofstraße 18
36037 Fulda

Telefon: 0661 / 29 19 09-20
Telefax: 0661 / 29 19 09-40
E-Mail: fulda@ing-nordwest.de

Niederlassung Gera

Schafwiesenstraße 1 A
07548 Gera

Telefon: 03 65 / 55 14 624
Telefax: 03 65 / 55 14 683
E-Mail: gera@ing-nordwest.de

Niederlassung Kiel

(Sirius Businesspark)
Wittland 2-4
24109 Kiel

Telefon: 0431 / 88 70-40 49
Telefax: 0431 / 88 70 40-47
E-Mail: kiel@ing-nordwest.de

Niederlassung Langenfeld

Katzbergstraße 3
40764 Langenfeld

Telefon: +49 21 73 / 8 93 23-0
Telefax: +49 21 73 / 8 93 23-99
E-Mail: langenfeld@ing-nordwest.de

Niederlassung Magdeburg

Neustädter Höfe
Lübecker Str. 53-63
39124 Magdeburg

Telefon: 03 91 / 50 95 06 -51
Telefax: 03 91 / 50 95 06 -52
E-Mail: magdeburg@ing-nordwest.de

Niederlassung Unterschleißheim (München)

Lise-Meitner-Straße 1
85716 Unterschleißheim

Telefon: 089 / 37 42 777-0
Telefax: 089 / 37 42 777-22
E-Mail: muenchen@ing-nordwest.de